School Alerts
Home / Parent Information / Term Dates

Term Dates

Doncaster Holiday Pattern 2020 – 21

Dates 2020/2021:

Autumn Term:  
INSET days:

School Opens:

Last School Day:

Half Term:

Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September

Thursday 3rd September Y6 (Whole School 7th September) 

Friday 23rd October

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

School Opens: Monday 2nd November
Last School Day:

Christmas Break:

Friday 18th December

Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January

 

 

Spring Term:  
School Opens: Monday 4th January
Last School Day: Friday 12th February
Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
School Opens: Monday 22nd February
Last School Day: Friday 26th March
Easter Break: Monday 29th March – Friday 9th April

 

Summer Term:  
School Opens:

BANK HOLIDAY:

Polling Day- School closed

Monday 12th April

Monday 3rd May

Thursday 6th May (TBC)

Last School Day: Friday 28th May
Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
School Opens: Monday 7th June
Last School Day: Friday 16th July
Summer Holidays: Monday 19th July – Tuesday 31st August