School Alerts
Home / Parent Information / Term Dates

Term Dates

Dates 2018/2019:

Autumn Term:  
INSET days:

School Opens:

Last School Day:

Half Term:

Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September

Wednesday 5th September 

Friday 26th October

Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November

School Opens: Monday 5th November
Last School Day:

Christmas Break:

Friday 21st December

Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January

 

 

Spring Term:  
School Opens: Monday 7th January
Last School Day:

INSET day:

Thursday 14th February

Friday 15th February

Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
School Opens: Monday 25th February
Last School Day: Friday 12th April
Easter Break: Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April

 

Summer Term:  
School Opens:

INSET day:

BANK HOLIDAY:

Monday 29th April

Thursday 2nd May

Monday 6th May

Last School Day: Friday 24th May
Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
School Opens: Monday 3rd June
Last School Day:

INSET Day

Friday 19th July

Monday 22nd July

Summer Holidays: Tuesday 23rd July – Friday 30th August